Classes

MONTAGUE

Thursday, May 11
Open House
6 - 7 p.m.
Kids U-Plant Mother's Day Planter

Cost is $10, all material included. Call 231-894-4742 to register.
Monday, May 22 at 6:00 p.m. for approx. 1.5 hoursHerb Garden

Plant a kitchen herb garden. Learn about herbs and how to use them. Cost is $25. Call 231-894-4742 or e-mail gardencenter@weesies.com to register.
Monday, June 5 at 6:00 p.m. for approx. 1-1.5 hoursFairy Garden

Cost is $25 (pot, soil, and plants). Accessories purchased separately. Call 231-894-4742 or e-mail gardencenter@weesies.com to register.
Monday, June 12 at 6:00 p.m. for approx. 1.5-2 hoursSucculent Wreath

Cost is $35. Call 231-894-4742 or e-mail gardencenter@weesies.com to register.

MANISTEE

Saturday, June 3 at 10:00 a.m.Herb Day
Saturday, June 10 at 10:00 a.m.Bob's Bees - Pollinators
Saturday, June 17 at 10:00 a.m.Butterfly Feeder

Cost is $10, all material included. Please call 231-723-6414 to register.
Saturday, June 24 at 10:00 a.m.Fairy Garden

Cost is $20. Accessories are purchased separately.
Call 231-723-6414 to register.
Saturday, July 8 at 10:00 a.m.Succulent Wreath

Cost is $25. Plants purchased separately. Call 231-723-6414 to register.
Saturday, July 15 at 10:00 a.m.Hypertufa Pots

Cost is $10. Call 231-723-6414 to register.

HART

No classes scheduled at this time. 

SPRING LAKE

No classes scheduled at this time. 

Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com